聯繫我們
公司名
聯繫人
電子郵件地址或電話
詳情

IVC是香港和澳門地區內,唯一擁有官方授權的SAP培訓夥伴

SAP方案是為了讓企業走得更快更前而設計的。除此之外,如要完全發揮系統軟件的潛力,個人用戶或企業員工必須具有相關的SAP培訓、最新知識及操作技能。作為香港和澳門唯一授權的SAP培訓夥伴,IVC提供國際級,專為SAP系列產品而設的培訓和支援課程。

您的成功,就是我們的目標

選擇SAP作為您的企業方案就是成功的第一步,而IVC可以協助這些公司全面實現智能科技的所有潛力。我們的SAP培訓方式亦證明可以提供更快的建置速度,改善關鍵指標成效,提供更高的企業員工使用率,以及提升業務生產率。因此,各個行業對於SAP專家的需求日益增加並不稀奇。

全方位的SAP培訓及認證

IVC的講師都是具有豐富的SAP方案及建置經驗的顧問。他們對教育都抱有熱情,並樂意分享他們的專業技巧及經驗,以協助您高效地為公司智能轉型。在現今高速發展的商業環境中,我們的SAP培訓亦有助於培養不斷學習的精神,這點亦可幫助您的公司更好的面對往後的挑戰。此外,我們實用的SAP培訓課堂指南及參考真實市場的教學方法,均有助增強知識,提高信心和對各種SAP方案的掌握。

SAP認證獲得國際的認可,亦是客戶對SAP產品信心的基石。當這些專家成功通過課程,便證明他們已經掌握了關鍵的技能與知識,可以克服現代企業所面臨的各種挑戰,並因此獲得專業認證。此外,無論是SAP方案的用戶,管理員或建置者,都可以進身一個專業社群,一同發掘一個充滿刺激和新機遇的全球市場。

SAP培訓課程資料

IVC為各個層級,從基礎到高級的人士提供涵蓋各SAP產品及方案的全面課程。

地點: 荔枝角或九龍塘
授課方式: 課堂形式
語言: 粵語或英語
聯繫方式: 撥打 +852 3728 6333 或 電郵: inquiry@ivcsol.com

SAP 培訓的好處

  • 掌握應對市場最具挑戰性項目所需的技能和知識
  • 擴寬全球市場機遇
  • 獲得競爭優勢
  • 獲得國際認可並且提升客戶信心
  • 我們的SAP培訓講師都是具有豐富產品知識,市場經驗和擁有熟練的培訓技能


SAP 專業學院

課程是為您成功獲得SAP認證而設的。
SAP 認證是由企業應用程式的市場領導者SAP SE所建立的。SAP 認證有助於驗證並綜合夥伴,程式用戶,客戶和專家的專業知識和經驗,以便他們能在SAP生態環境裡取得成功。該認證是受國際認可的,並且是針對多種職位和職責的獨立標準。

  • 16天SAP培訓課程
  • 包含SAP認證費用

Select a Course



SAP S/4HANA 培訓

SAP培訓課程為SAP S/4HANA系統應用提供簡單及直接的教學內容。此課程透過SAP學習中心,提供一系列課堂及網上教學,讓專家和用戶可以互相學習和發展技能,並且交換經驗。

  • 1至5天課程
  • 包含出席證書

Select a Course



SAP Hybris Cloud客戶培訓

SAP Hybris Cloud for Customer (C4C)是專業的雲端客戶關係管理系統方案。這個SAP培訓課程為員工提供所需的知識和技能,以充分發揮這SAP方案的潛力及用户技術水平。

  • 1至5天課程
  • 包含出席證書

Select a Course



SAP Business One 培訓

此SAP培訓課程專為系統夥伴和客戶而設,以讓他們更輕鬆全面掌握SAP Business One。

  • 1至5天課程
  • 包含出席證書

Select a Course

Contact Us
Company Name
Contact Person
Email Address or Phone
Detail

The only SAP authorized education partner in Hong Kong and Macau

SAP solutions are designed to deliver transformative outcomes for businesses. However, to truly harness its full potential, individuals or employees have to be equipped with the specific knowledge and skill sets. As the sole authorized education partner for SAP training in Hong Kong and Macau, IVC offers world class product-specific training and enablement.

Your Success is Our Goal

Choosing SAP as your business solutions partner is the first step to success, and IVC is here to help companies realize the full value of this intelligent technology. Our training approach is proven to deliver faster deployment, better KPIs, higher solutions adoption rates, as well as improved productivity in key business functions. It is no surprise that the demand for SAP expertise is increasing across the business spectrum.

Comprehensive SAP Training and Certifications

IVC instructors are practicing consultants that possess in-depth SAP solutions knowledge and a wealth of implementation experience in the field. They have a passion for education, and are keen to share their unique skills to help you transform companies intelligently. In this fast-developing business environment, our SAP training also helps foster the spirit of continuous learning in the workplace to help companies better tackle the challenges of tomorrow. What’s more, our practical guidance and real-world scenarios help reinforce knowledge, build confidence and proficiency in SAP solutions.

SAP Certifications enjoy international recognition and instill confidence in clients for SAP products. This expertise is professionally validated as they have demonstrated that they have acquired critical skills and knowledge to overcome the most challenging situations faced by modern businesses. Also, certified individuals, whether they are users, administrators or implementers of SAP solutions, join an exclusive community of experts that are currently enjoying a world of exciting new opportunities in the global market.

SAP Course Information

IVC offers comprehensive, up-to-date SAP course and training across the SAP product and solutions portfolio for individuals at every level, from basic to highly advanced.

Locations: Lai Chi Kok or Kowloon Tong
Delivery: Classroom Format
Language: Cantonese or English
Contact: Call us at +852 3728 6333, or email: inquiry@ivcsol.com

Benefits of SAP training

  • Acquire the skills and knowledge needed to tackle the most challenging projects
  • Wider spectrum of opportunity in the global market
  • Competitive edge to meet the strategic goals of your organization
  • Gain international recognition and instill client confidence
  • Our instructors are practicing SAP consultants having in-depth product knowledge, project implementation experience and proficient course delivery skills


SAP Academy

Courses are designed for you to prepare SAP Certification.
SAP Certification is an exam conducted by SAP SE, the market leader in enterprise application software. SAP certifications help validate the expertise and experience of SAP partners, software users, customers and professionals who are looking to be placed in a SAP environment. The certification is recognized globally and is a standardized criterion for several roles and responsibilities.

  • 16 days
  • SAP certification exam fee included

Select a Course



SAP S/4HANA Training

The SAP S/4HANA education program brings simple and effective learning content on SAP S/4HANA . This program will offer a full and varied range of classroom & eLearning courses, through the SAP Learning Hub, where experts and users can learn, develop skills, contribute and exchange project experiences.

  • 1-5 days
  • Attendance Certificate included

Select a Course



SAP Hybris Cloud for Customer Training

SAP Hybris Cloud for Customer (C4C) is a full-blown CRM solution in the cloud. These courses will give a workforce the knowledge and skills needed to maximize the power of their SAP solutions and ultimately boost software and technology proficiency across the organization.

  • 1-5 days
  • Attendance Certificate included

Select a Course



SAP Business One Training

This training is designed for both SAP partners and customers to implementation and support SAP Business One.

  • 1-5 days
  • Attendance Certificate included

Select a Course